NYS Rural Advocates Board of Directors FY 2018- 19

OFFICERS

Judith Eisgruber, President (2019)

Albany Co Rural Housing Alliance

Voorheesville, NY  12186

jeisgruber@acrha.org

Margaret O’Leary, Vice President (2020)

Community Services Program

Wappinger Falls, NY 12590

csphvdfinc@aol.com

Renee Bloom, Secretary  (2020)

Keuka Housing Council

Penn Yan, NY  14527

ReneeBloom@keukahousing.org

Ronald S. Filmer, Jr. Treasurer (2020)

Schoharie County RPC

349 Mineral Springs Road Cobleskill, NY 12043

rfscrpc@nycap.rr.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Jill Alcorn (2020)

Genesee Valley Rural Preservation Council

5861 Groveland Station Rd
Mt. Morris, NY 14510

jalcorn@gvrpc.com

Julie Chevalier (2019)

Community Progress Inc.

147 E. 2nd. Street

Corning NY  14830

    jachevalier@stny.rr.com

Michelle DeGarmo (2020)

Flatley Read, LLC

12 Spring Street, Suite 102

Schuylerville, NY 12871

michelle@flateyread.com

Michelle Durham (2019)

North Country Housing Council

19 Main Street

Canton, NY 13617

mdurham@slchc.org

Joshua Freifeld (2020)

Chautauqua Home Rehab& Improvement Corp

2 Academy Street

Mayville, NY 14757

Josh_freifeld@chric.org

 Barbara Lamphere,  (2019)

33 Easterly Ave

Auburn, NY  13021

lamwarn@gmail.com

Faith Moore (2020)

ORDAC

2 South Montgomery Street

Walden, NY  12586

faithpiatt@ocrdac.org

 Sheila Neville (2020)

Construction Management Associates, LLC

Binghamton, NY   13903

Sheilanev@yahoo.com

Cheryl Shenkle- O’Neill (2019)

Snow Belt Housing Company, Inc.

7500 S. State Street

Lowville, NY 13367

cheryl@snowbelt.org

Stephanie Timblin (2019)

Rural Revitalization Corp

618 North Barry Street

Olean, NY 14760

stimblin@rrcorp.org

Jerry Willard (2019)

First Ward Action Council

67 Clinton Street

Binghamton, NY 13905

fwac@stny.rr.com