NYS Rural Advocates Board of Directors FY 2017- 18

OFFICERS

 

Judith Eisgruber, President (2019)

Albany Co Rural Housing Alliance

Voorheesville, NY  12186

jeisgruber@ acrha.org

 

 

Ronald S. Filmer, JR. Vice President(2018)

Schoharie County RPC

349 Mineral Springs Road Cobleskill, NY 12043

rfscrpc@nycap.rr.com

 

Renee Bloom, Secretary  (2018)

Keuka Housing Council

Penn Yan, NY  14527

ReneeBloom@keukahousing.org

 

Margaret O’Leary, Treasurer (2018)

Community Services Program

Wappinger Falls, NY 12590

csphvdfinc@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Jill Alcorn (2018)

Genesee Valley Rural Preservation Council

5861 Groveland Station Rd
Mt. Morris, NY 14510

jalcorn@gvrpc.com

 

Julie Chevalier (2019)

Community Progress Inc

Corning NY  14830

    jachevalier@stny.rr.com

 

Michelle Durham (2019)

North Country Housing Council

19 Main Street

Canton, NY 13617

mdurham@slchc.org

 

Barbara Lamphere,  (2019)

Barbara Lamphere, Consultant

Auburn, NY  13021

lamwarn@gmail.com

Faith Moore (2018)

ORDAC

2 South Montgomery Street

Walden, NY  12586

faithpiatt@ocrdac.org

 

Patrick Morris (2019)

CODE, Inc

411 Winsor St

Jamestown, NY 14701

pmorris@codeinc.org

 

Sheila Neville (2018)

Construction Management Associates , LLC

Binghamton, NY   13903

Sheilanev@yahoo.com

 Cheryl Shenkle- O’Neill (2019)

Snow Belt Housing Company, Inc.

Lowville, NY 13367

cheryl@snowbelt.org

 

Jerry Willard (2019)

First Ward Action Council
67 Clinton Street
Binghamton, NY 13905

fwac@stny.rr.com